Monthly Bhang Game Aug 28th Saturday

BHANG-BHANG Digital portal

Games – Currently featuring PP Poker Tournaments

Daily Prize winners

Starting Aug 9th there will be 2 games daily.

  1. Daily FREE tournaments 4 pm PST /  7 pm EST
    1 Winner : 1000 points added to the Bhang-Bhang account (not redeemable for cash)
  2. Daily TOKEN tournament 5 pm PST / 8 pm EST
    2 tokens to play
    1 winner will receive the daily event prizes (see below)
  3. Weekend (sat/sun) 3 games
    – 1000points game
    – Daily prize game
    – 5 tokens game for 100 tokens

 

Daily Prizes

Monday : 1oz flower
Tuesday : $100 Concentrates Package
Wednesday : $100 cbd package
Thursday : 14g hash
Friday : $100 microdose package
Saturday : 7g shatter
Sunday : 1oz shrooms

Enter and Play

PP Poker Instructions:

  1. Download PP Poker App on your mobile phone.  https://play-lh.googleusercontent.com/QAJSoNIck0tl00bTqIJ0eDoYx0kum70pGK175r6w92t8rn_rfK_U2OCGK215NL91xgo=s360
  2. Join Club ID 3081134
  3. Free games daily but re-buys need tokens to play*$1 = 1 token, takes 2 tokens to re-buy into the game*
  4. Credits won on PP Poker can not be used to purchase more tokens.

**If Tokens are showing error, simply send an emt for the amount of tokens you’d like to purchase and include your pp poker ID in the EMT to us**

Any questions, inquiries or to redeem your prize, please email [email protected]

Game sponsored by